how to close pinterest account

How to close Pinterest account 2020?

Pinterest is the community of over 250 million active people and on a daily basis thousands of people joining it. Some people want how to close Pinterest account 2020 or delete Pinterest account due to many reasons, either they want to rebrand their account or due to overhaul. No matter what, whatever is the reason.

How to close Pinterest account 2020
How to close Pinterest account 2020

Here you will learn in detail, how to close Pinterest account or how to deactivate Pinterest account in a few steps. Closing a Pinterest account or delete your Pinterest account is easy and you can reactivate yours again. Pinterest offers the same way as other social platforms to deactivate your account but the Pinterest account is easy in deactivating an account.
 
Here in the following steps, you will learn how do I close my Pinterest account step by step.

How do I Close my Pinterest account

Here you will learn how to cancel Pinterest account when you are ready to say goodbye to Pinterest. When you close Pinterest account your public profile will be deactivated but it will take 14 days for permanently close. Ready to know to close Pinterest account or deactivate Pinterest account then go to setting.

How do I delete my business Pinterest account?
How do I delete my business Pinterest account?
  1. Go to Pinterest and log in to your account.
  2. Click on the 3 dots in the top right corner of your home page.
  3. Select and click on the setting.
    Once you click on setting you will lead to another window where you have to choose account setting. Then scroll the page down and you will see 3 options. Click here Sign up Pinterest account
    Account Changes
    1. Stop using Business Features
    2. Hide your pins and profiles
    3. Delete your account and account data
     
    Follow these steps to close the Pinterest account. Here click and visit how to make a Pinterest account. After you deactivate your account for some time and you want to activate your account again you have just visited the Pinterest login page and enter your email address and password as you entered before. This way will activate your account again.

    Pinterest is one of the best social platforms on the world wide web that grows day by day. You can observe mostly women are joining this platform because its user interface and color scheme are so easy and beautiful that attracts women.  The best thing about Pinterest is that its interest base, I mean you can join and see those things that you are interested in. This is a complete guide about how to close Pinterest Account?
    Here read more about how to upload pins to Pinterest?
What happens if I delete my Pinterest account
What happens if I delete my Pinterest account

How to close Pinterest account?

Go to Pinterest and log in your account.
Click on the 3 dots in the top right corner of your home page.
Select and click on setting.
Once you click on setting you will lead to another window where you have to choose account setting. Then scroll the page down and you will see 3 options. Click here Sign up Pinterest account
Account Changes
1. Stop using Business Features
2. Hide your pins and profiles
3. Delete your account and account data

How do I delete my business Pinterest account?

How do I delete my business Pinterest account?

Go to Pinterest and log in your account.
Click on the 3 dots in the top right corner of your home page.
Select and click on setting.
Once you click on setting you will lead to another window where you have to choose account setting. Then scroll the page down and you will see 3 options. Click here Sign up Pinterest account
Account Changes
1. Stop using Business Features
2. Hide your pins and profiles
3. Delete your account and account data

What happens when you close your Pinterest account?

When you close your Pinterest account, it remove your pins, boards and profile and show your profile as a suspend animation.

How can I permanently delete my Pinterest account?

You can Permanently delete your Pinterest account easily. Following the following steps.
1: Login to your Pinterest Account
2: Click on the 3 dots in the right top corner
3): Choose the “Edit Settings” option
4): Now click on the Account Setting
5): School down and click on the close account option.
This way you can easily delete your account permanently.

Does Pinterest delete inactive accounts?

No Pinterest does not delete inactive accounts. While you are not using your Pinterest account for spamming.
Pinterest prefers that people use the platform on a regular basis than on rare or exceptional. For example, pin a couple of times daily instead of once a week. Pin content suitable to your interests as well as those that will be relevant to your followers.

How do I recover a deleted Pinterest board?

You can easily recover your deleted Pinterest Board through you backup. Follow the steps bellow.
1) Open you mail and search for your Board through board name.
2) Click on the link and open the board you want to recover.
3) After opening, you will see the message “the board is deleted”.
4) Now you have to click on the restore option.
This way you can restore your deleted Pinterest board easily.

How do I restore my Pinterest account?

How do I restore my account? follow the bellow steps to reactivate Pinterest account.
1) go to Pinterest
2) Enter Email and Password for the account you want to restore it.
3) In case, you forget Password, Reset Password
4) Now open your email
5) Click on the Reactivate Pinterest Account mail.
This way you can recover your Pinterest Account.

Can you have two Pinterest accounts with the same email?

Can you have two Pinterest accounts with the same email?

The answer to, Can you have two Pinterest accounts with the same email? is absolutely “NO”. Its because you are regestering your account on email ID at the time. For solution of two accounts at same ID is. Make an account and then make a business page on the same Pinterest account. Thus way, you will able to make and manage two different accounts on the same email Id.